Reid: Look, I realize that this is a small town and that your boyfriend may be the only blind guy within a 100-mile radius, but he’s not the only patient at this hospital.
Luke: Well, he’s the only one that you care about.

— Reid and Luke

Posts Tagged ‘26 August 2010’

Episode LiveBlog | 26 August 2010

10.48pm GMT/5.48pm EDT And the complete episode clips from ADL. Part 1: Could not parse XML from YouTube And part 2: Could not parse XML from YouTube 8.16pm GMT/3.16pm EDT From the incomparable smuchshypush, the KISS: Could not parse XML from YouTube