Noah: Luke doesn’t speak for me.
Reid: You might want to tell him that.

— Noah and Reid

Posts under ‘LiveBlog’

Episode LiveBlog | 17 September 2010

Sunday, 19 Sep, 12.38pm GMT/7.38am EDT The final 2 minutes and 19 seconds of the Luke half of LuRe. 🙁 Could not parse XML from YouTube Liveblog follows…

Episode LiveBlog | 16 September 2010

Fri  17 Sep 5.34am GMT/12.34am EDT Today’s clip, in Full HD, courtesy of smuchshypush: Could not parse XML from YouTube 7.54pm GMT/2.54pm EDT Previews: DustNet’s baby Lorenzo’s christening – they ask Jack to be godfather. Lily: Who knew John Dixon would be the answer to my prayers? Holden: I thought that was my job (could […]

Episode LiveBlog | 9 September 2010

9.29pm GMT/4.29pm EDT Part 1, courtesy of ADL: Could not parse XML from YouTube

Episode LiveBlog | 8 September 2010

8.56pm GMT/3.56pm EDT Part 1 of today’s episode, courtesy of ADL: Could not parse XML from YouTube And part 2: Could not parse XML from YouTube And part 3: Could not parse XML from YouTube 8.09pm GMT/3.09pm EDT BTW, the Doctors without Borders/Eric Sheffer Stevens campaign is up to $15,365, but that doesn’t mean we […]

Episode LiveBlog | 7 September 2010

This liveblog will be in chronological order today (newest post last). To skip to the latest post, click on this link and then refresh for the latest. UPDATE: 8.51pm GMT/3.51pm EDT Pretty much the only scene in today’s episode worth watching. Heartbreaking. (courtesy of smuchshypush Could not parse XML from YouTube