Noah: I — I have a question for you. What do you want? What do you want more? Do you want to get back at Luke for disrupting your life, or do you want to add me to your growing list of successful operations?
Reid: I haven’t decided yet.
Noah: How about you try?

— Noah and Reid

Posts Tagged ‘8 September 2010’

Episode LiveBlog | 8 September 2010

8.56pm GMT/3.56pm EDT Part 1 of today’s episode, courtesy of ADL: Could not parse XML from YouTube And part 2: Could not parse XML from YouTube And part 3: Could not parse XML from YouTube 8.09pm GMT/3.09pm EDT BTW, the Doctors without Borders/Eric Sheffer Stevens campaign is up to $15,365, but that doesn’t mean we […]