Luke: You really think that you’re going to help him?
Reid: Isn’t that why you kidnapped me?

— Luke and Reid

Posts Tagged ‘LiveBlog’

Interview LiveBlog | ESS on BlazinRy (BlogTalkRadio), 18 November 2010

Hi everyone – according to host Ryan Holmes, today’s BlazinRy show was one of Today’s Picks on BlogTalkRadio (gee, wonder why?!). Ryan was on the chat room and I asked him how the show did, and he guestimated that it tied with Jake for most popular (can’t recall the exact wording b/c the chat is […]

Episode LiveBlog | 17 September 2010

Sunday, 19 Sep, 12.38pm GMT/7.38am EDT The final 2 minutes and 19 seconds of the Luke half of LuRe. 🙁 [tubepress video=7bJH0fypP7A title=false description=false] Liveblog follows…

Episode LiveBlog | 16 September 2010

Fri  17 Sep 5.34am GMT/12.34am EDT Today’s clip, in Full HD, courtesy of smuchshypush: [tubepress video=1x_bO5R67mk title=false description=false] 7.54pm GMT/2.54pm EDT Previews: DustNet’s baby Lorenzo’s christening – they ask Jack to be godfather. Lily: Who knew John Dixon would be the answer to my prayers? Holden: I thought that was my job (could they have […]

Interview LiveBlog | ESS on BuzzWorthy (BlogTalkRadio), 14 September 2010

Okay – liveblog is about as complete as it will get until it becomes a transcript (ETA 1-2 months from now!). The good news: Eric was able to pre-emptively diffuse a lot of the angst surrounding his earlier comments about him personally being happy with Reid’s end. Given comments on fan boards, I was a […]

Episode LiveBlog | 9 September 2010

9.29pm GMT/4.29pm EDT Part 1, courtesy of ADL: [tubepress video=Ywsj8CZHW-U title=false description=false]